Support minnows , Date 8.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

  • reputation 60 and below
  • I will now check comments from my last post and upvote the best commenters posts in my opinion.
  • The posts have to be relatively good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).

List for today:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@ronggo-warsito/walk-to-the-city-at-night-ec1fa05510332
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gvincentjosephm/ann-cryptopia-doge-market-is-open-again
https://steemit.com/esteemit/@asr13l/lotus-flowers-are-very-easy-to-get-by-humans-and-very-easy-to-care-for-b6f27beb0b0cc
https://steemit.com/free/@clixmoney/get-free-upvotes-from-our-team

Congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Dear @yoo1900 . Hats off to your generocity , care and affection for the steemit community. From day one you have been soo very suppprtive of the minnows. i can honestly state that there would be just a handfull of Whales on steemit who actually are as caring as u. please keep up the excellent work u are doing. Indeed proud of u. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Hi @yoo1900,
Thank You for this amazing opportunity that you have presented to us. I see it as a challenge to myself to always ensure I create quality content. I am gracious following the kind of articles you upvote & indeed this minnows do produce quality and do deserve the recognition.
Please check my current post to see if I am worthy of your recognition for this opportunity once again, it would be an honor to be part of your 60.
STEEMIT RANKS EXPLAINED|What Does it take to Move from One Rank to the Next?|Newbies&Minnows Guide

You are the best supporter in steemit @yoo1900. I hope you check my works.

Hello @yoo1900. Thank you upvoting my post and encouraging us to post good things on steemit. I really appreciate you.

Hello @yoo1900. Congratulations on winning friends. Do you like movies? I love it. I started writing post about it. I hope you like it. Thank you ☺️ Link: https://steemit.com/tr/@canburaksimsek/movie-review-the-jacket-cildiris-2005-en-tr

Thank you infinitely @yoo1900 sir, I really never dreamed of getting so much benefit from your generosity.
Hope you and your family will be fine and healthy always.
Greetings

Congratulation for winner today. We really happy have your support @yoo1900.
Many Congratulation @ranggo-warsito and @asr13l for second winner support @yoo1900.

an infinite thank you to @yoo1900 for choosing my account @asr13l as a worthy post, I am very grateful that I am one of the pilhan, all friends do not give up so @yoo1900 always give vote for us.

Congrats for all Winners, best Regards for you @yoo1900 Sir, thanks a lot

@yoo1900 I want to say a big thanks for the help you have been rendering to minnows so far, you may not know but believe me you have made countless of minnows smile.
On my post I talked about when there was not whale or content curators to upvote quality contents because back then they were also looking for help.
But as for today you and so many others are helping lots of us out because you didn't give up on the platform, you stayed and now you are creating a part to follow.
You are an individual we all should model, thanks for your help and support. I fancy people that has a big heart for minnows because I also do but I don't have the finance to assist them so I drop motivational post and handle an offline class to encourage the minnows.

Once again a big thanks on behalf of all the minnows

Conngrarulation for winner support @yoo1900 today. Your support is amazing @yoo1900.

Congratulations to the winners!

Much love! @yoo1900

As you continue to motivate and inspire us, so shall we continue to produce quality content to better this platform. Personally, I have been a beneficiary of your good works and I can testify to how life-transforming that can be. If we had more people like you, the steemit community would be a much better place. I haven't been here long enough, but I hope that soon enough, I will find my feet and follow your foot steps. Day in day out, a lot of useful content is being buried and unrewarded. I Hope that some day soon, I will join you in your efforts to support minnows.
Thanks a lot @yoo1900

Congrats everyone!
I just posted about Milgram experiment, a post that related to dog training. Hope you'd like it :)
https://steemit.com/blog/@fofi/i-did-it-because-they-told-me-to-milgram-experiment

@yoo1900. I would like to thank you so much cos u have renewed nd revived the dying flame of hope in my heart. Am a fan of content in everything and steemit is one of them. Its not easy to get people of ur reputation have the dedication nd zeal to help minnows up the ladder. Writing u a litany of appreciation would almost mean nothing cos u get that a lot . I have taken a lesson from u that a man's worth is measured by works. And i hope to walk this path in the nearest future giving back to the people....

This is wonderful...

Good job and thanks for making people work hard here on steemit.

Ride on

Dang, over a month of upvoting and commenting on these posts, Congrats to the people and good luck to the winners and future winners. I'm out.....

Yoo1900 is showering love on minnows. I hope it will continue for long time.@yoo1900 sir you are a true friend for minnows.I. am waiting for another upvote from you.Trust me I only post here only because of you.Thanks for sharing with us.

0dddfef3-dc12-4c40-904b-dd79d3bb02b5.jpeg

@YOO1900 I need support
next row will come to us

Thank you very much for your support towards minnows i just got on board steemit a day ago. And just posted my introductory post. I would say am loving it here already as i was well recieved by the steemit community . I wish to continue learning and growing though wont be easy....congratulations to the winners its really something @yoo1900

I really like the post you do not forget to follow @ dolok87

thank you for imformasi his you very good, successful continue to friends

nice post... please vote me friend

Looks very interesting. I upvote you. I like to comment on your post thank you for sharing

congrats to all the winners. time to read these posts everyone

This sounds like a good idea. Do you mean the posts have to be sent to you by memo?? Or do you just pick four from the feed??

Congratulations to the winners!

Congrats to those who had been featured by our very own kind hearted person @yoo1900.To those lucky steemian I know the feeling of joy and happiness when you saw your post featured and upvoted keep up the good work . To those who does not featured yet keep.posting quality contents so it will be upvoted and featured also.Thanks for this platform @yoo1900 you make the minnow happy .God bless you and more more power.

Thank you for supporting us little people...minnows. I believe I share quality content but no one is seeing it because I have no SP. Congratulations to all the winners, but I think we're all winners to have you support us. I welcome all of you to come by my page and to see my artwork...comment, upvote, resteeming would be much appreciated.

Thanks a lot, you make me very happy, I really work hard for this project, I will never forget your support, I hope we will build the whale that we are planing to do. I will never give up on the idea because we have you. ☺

Congratulations hon. Xoxo

You are welcome. ☺

spring in the air! great minnow support from @yoo1900

could you vote me ? i have good post just read me, greetings from Venezuela

Congratulation for the winners

So how i can to be a Winner for your upvoted?

Just announce me with my traditional parts to help the community to review projects on the Blockchain explained by a steemit user .... me myself ;-)

Congratulations to the winners. Tomorrow is another day to get lucky. fingers crossed

Hi @yoo1900! I would like to express my gratitude because you're doing a great job helping minnow. It's a good thing a whale like you have a heart and knows very much how important it is to help minnows in this platform. I just hope more whales like you will realize it.

Good job,,, and caongrat to the winners,,,

Congratulations to the winner.
Good job @yoo1900, continue !

Thank you very much!

Great to see a Robin Hood on Steemit looking out for the little guys. Keep up the good work @yoo1900!

Your support is great for small fish who want to always be in this platform, you are very kind, hope you are always healthy and successful @yoo1900😊

Good choice to winner today @yoo1900

Please keep up the good work.

thanks @dimanrama for support and partispasinya, i'm sure @dimanrama will also be selected as best post by @yoo1900.

There are 2 pages
Pages