Support minnows , Date 9.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@tettu
@tonie
@lucydyer
@ethandsmith
@mayawi

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

For receiving your support, minnows should write post in English?

I hope you check my works! @yoo1900

Thats a really good cause. Hopefully more people with lots of steem power do this instead of only self voting :/ Ima follow this for sure. But you just read post from the New Section and then upvote them? Really cool. Hope I can do this to someday. Somtimes I just feel its a shame I cant upvote someone with more.

Congratulations for everything you are doing for everyone here! Keep making people happy!

Respect

💕 ✌CONGRATULATIONS✌ 💕 To the participants of yesterday's support minnows, these are the authors and the publications winner by the favorable vote of @yoo1900

AUTHOR                         POST WINNER

@mayawi                   Its beautiful rides

@ethandsmith         The Steem Engine Express Episode 13

@lucydyer                 pink highway

@tettu                         Lakrass Coin Soy El Reflejo Del Mundo.... 

@tonie                         my introductory post in slothicorn

💪 Support Minnows💪 To new Steemians💓 users to post and comment on quality content .. please not comment spam comments ...💙

Congrats to today's beneficiaries . May God continue to spread his wings of protection and undeserved kindness on @yoo1900

Congratulations to the lucky ones. Everyday is a new opportunity. Let's grab it! ♥

Wow, more steemians get lucky , no let's say blessed ... congrats guys and keep steeming.

Is there a way to nominate ones whale of the month ? Am sure we all have one 😉

God favor your efforts @yoo1900. Genuinely stunning endowments to minnows.

Keep supporting the minnows.. God bless

He who shows love is love..... Thanks to the Amazing children of God, blessings are upon us..... Congrats to the new supporters..... God Bless...

nice to hear what you convey in this post, it is interesting and it will help and hopefully I get it thank you

Congratulations to today's beneficiaries. Good luck and badness in @yoo1900
I hope you support me @yoo1900,
Thank you..

Hello everyone For those looking for a new reference for a beach holiday, Lampuuk Beach is the right choice.

Congrats to today's beneficiaries . May God continue to spread his wings of protection and undeserved kindness on @yoo1900

Copied comment. Why brother?

Very impressive work of highlighting good content. Happy for it.

I'm following a long time. I think you should especially support people who are nice to support people because you are doing good jobs because most people start from scratch and get tired especially if new users complain about them in this case need to be supported a little more.

Congratulations once again for all the minnows who supported by @yoo1900 👍

Congratulations guys. Keep on steeming

Congrats to the fortunate minnows and microscopic fish

Congratulations to the present champs. May God keep on spreading his wings of security and undeserved graciousness on @yoo1900

Congratulations to the winners I hope you guys won't rest on your laurels

Congratulations to the lucky minnows and plankton

your amazing for this support you bring to people! =D I hope that you grace me one day ^_^

Looks so awesome! thanks for sharing! i will start following your exciting posts! Checkout my posts as well

God bless your efforts @yoo1900
Truly amazing gifts to minnows

Congrats to the winners.

One for the newbies. Thank you so much for doing this and encouraging us to create good contents. You don't have to, but you do.

I'm not sure how I ended up on this list, but thank you for your support of my most recent podcast. Glad there are still some users with high SP out there manually supporting quality content. Keep up the good work.

Congrats @ethandsmith 👍 the post deserve to be more

Funny to find you here, he got me today as well! :D

You are awesome!

that good to hear.. you are so kind to help others.. noble acts!! God Bless You!!

Congrats to today's winners.
How do i get picked?

I wish and pray to get your support on my next post.I will tag you just so you know i posted it....Everyone need encouragement and motivation.You are already serving as a positive reinforcement.God bless

I like small fish.

thank you sir!

You are doing well sir! please keep going, thanks you for your support.

You are very good at supporting small fish, may you always happy in supporting this small fish, success and healthy always for you @yoo1900😊

how can i be one option to get votes from you ???

Great Work!
minnows like me are struggling to get noticed, but it's not a cup of tea :(
and the people like you are doing great work to support us.
Thank you so much :)

it is a candle

I am so happy found your account accidentally, I am really excited to keep learning continously and patiently to become a good writer.

Let's keep support each other, cause together we can do better. Say no to plagiarism and abuse !

Congratulations 5 people. @yoo1900 your work is best

Wonderful job you're doing @yoo1900 and i have massive respect for your these kind actions <3

@yoo1900 teerific work yo keep the minnows motivated...congrats to all the lucky one..keep steeming and steem on !

Congrats to today's beneficiaries. keep it up..
Carry on your activity ..Best of luck...

I glade to hear that @yoo1900. Maybe you will choose me next time.

yes i like what you do, hopefully in the next day i get your upvote.
emmm just hope, i am still a beginner.

There are 2 pages
Pages