Support minnows , Date 9.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

  • reputation 60 and below
  • I will now check comments from my last post and upvote the best commenters posts in my opinion. please paste your preferable post link in the comment
  • The posts have to be relatively good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
  • will not upvote same user post twice in a week.

List for today:

https://steemit.com/family/@focygray/sweetest-mother
https://steemit.com/life/@shoemanchu/kicks-of-the-day-17
https://steemit.com/steem/@dolok87/explanation-of-ulee-kareng-coffee-eedadaec925ce
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@angelbless/architecturalphotography-sheikh-zayed-grand-mosque

Congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi yoo! Thank you for your great consistent work, it's really heartwarming to see it and how long you keep it up!
Here are 2 recommendations:

  1. @flaversham - She is a teacher who writes great educational stuff as well as fun short stories and photography

  2. @vanessahampton - a great writer!! I really enjoyed reading her texts!

Thank you very much 😁

This is a pleasant surprise. Thank you

Hello my dear friend @yoo1900,

I would like to share a link with you that I feel is of great value to the community, but especially to great content curators like yourself. This article was written by my dear friend @lilacse, a young programmer who has created a piece of code that can potentially help Steemit in the long run. To me, this is a post that deserves reward, and recognition on Steemit. I'm quite selective with what I consider "quality", and I am of the mind that you will agree on this one.

https://steemit.com/programming/@lilacse/coding-illy-a-post-discovering-python-script-that-find-posts-randomly

PS. I upvoted my own comment here to insure you get to see this, because this is one instance where a self upvote may potentially help someone else.

Much love,
@futuremind

Wow, God Bless you @yoo1900 I am very grateful for being selected. Very encouraging and I will keep doing the best that I can and the love will all come full circle.... Congrats to all the other chosen ones today and past and future, Steem on and Dream on to fulfillment...... Your support means a lot...... Thank you

congrats @shoemanchu yeah @yoo1900 is a really great person.

Yes I agree. When I reach that whale status, I cant wait to show the same love back to minnows... Even though I still do know, when my upvote is worth a lot more. I want to inspire people, just like he has done for me......

@shoemanchu thanks for ur good heart... u will soon reach the level when your upvote will be able to touch many lives in this community.

Amen, Thank you for your kind words..... @emekacollins

Thank you, Congrats to you too @angelbless

Wow, what a creativity!

I hope you check my works @yoo1900

Good work you've been doing for the community, I have had close friends whom you've blessed with your upvote. Congrats to those who were voted today. Here's a Link to one of my post

https://steemit.com/steemieducation/@egetex/steempayout-com-the-easiest-and-convenient-way-of-checking-your-earning-on-steem-blockchain-than-steemnow-com

I just want to say :

@yoo1900 is an awesome

I love you awesome finger
https://steemit.com/nature/@tripleem/maybe-this-is-my-bee-f9aaf091a5b08

I really appreciate your support for minnows. I know it could be very tasking to go through so many posts looking out for quality. But as you always point out..

You are not tired of supporting minnow.

I appreciate your support and celebrate all those who gained your upvote today.

https://steemit.com/busy/@desmonddesk/respect-the-differences-in-other-individuals

everyone here we hope your support is difficult to support several at the same time, it is good that you choose quality article to give you your upvote, what life .. "support minnows"

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@joelgonz1982/hidden-symptoms-of-sadness-that-you-should-know

chances are my little hope to melt heart @yoo1900 but i really hope for your manic finger to support me, please help me https://steemit.com/artzone/@aulia7629/paint-the-picture-of-the-bird-i-hope-to-get-a-higher-grade-to-pay-for-school-fees

Congratulation to winner today, be sucses always for you @yoo1900 and all friend in steem or steemit.
https://steemit.com/photography/@dimanrama/combination-of-flora-and-fauna-53bd5cc8cfb44

congratulations ya winners today, hopefully tomorrow you can also win again, for friends who have not won do not be discouraged ya because @yoo1900 will not forget you, @dimanrama let's the spirit today our brother zulkhairi aka @dolok87 has won the best links are selected by @yoo1900.
https://steemit.com/esteemit/@asr13l/good-cooperation-to-keep-rare-creatures-elephants-9abf01df8233d

who has won kasap hai,,,

You are doing a great job.
I am into sketching things ,it really takes a lot of time to make things out but it is my passion, guess that wont turn my mind.
https://steemit.com/art/@obaidb2/my-love-to-jhonny-depp-4f0ac884a22a1

you are good people in the all steemian, nice to meet you

You sre doing a great job and do keep supporting the newcomers with talent. This will help in building an amazing platform.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tasauver/love-in-conflict-983d0fc299bd8

Wonderful poem by @focygray.... There is no other love like a mother's.

Great post by @dolok87 I love coffee much even though I haven't had the one from Indonesia I can imagine it's gonna be great.

Nice shots @angelbless that a beautiful mosque indeed.

Thank you for your support @yoo1900. I have only just stumbled on this today, so it is basically my first time here.

But i am glad for the opportunity to submit my link for you to consider. It is a quick written story in response to some challenge, and it is a story about the American civil war

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ebitularmbert/5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-texas

I have languished in REP 49 for the past four months, and wish for a breather. I would be very grateful for your support.

Thanks again.

Helloo everyone, Im still new to this great idea. Hope to get your support and advises.

Hey, @yoo1900 and everybody! I hope you enjoy my work! big work !

here

thank you yoo1900

68019e64-5005-44b4-ba7a-6ebd64268296.jpeg
very sweet

You should give support

we are expecting support

         @YOO1900



       @NECMETTİNDE

Well done sir,you are doing great job helping the minnows . keep it up Sir

You never get tired of supporting minnows, and I am also never stop to learn better to create my content that is super.

Because in my mind steemit is the best one opportunity, but to get achievement success in steemit, I must being a positive thinker sees the invisible, feels the intangible, and achieves the impossible. I believe I can. Steem on!!


https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@dedyrendra/we-are-a-steemit-families-from-aceh-indonesia-support-fully-to-the-london-crypto-currency-show
Loading...

Good luck @yoo1900
Thank share information

As always great posts! Thank you for promoting high quality content here on steemit

@yoo1900 please I need this help again. My exams just started so I'll be leaving steemit. Please I've some few recent posts. It may not be of your quality but please help me out. Thank you

This is really amazing, your consistency in Minnow support is quite telling, many people with amazing posts are really trending because of you, in the future people will look back and see your supportz towards helping them achieve their goals

Here is a post, relating to how i failed with blogging on many platforms, but made it happen on steemit.

https://steemit.com/blog/@josediccus/i-knocked-on-heaven-s-door-the-day-i-joined-steemit-my-massive-failure-with-blogspot-fiverr-and-wordpress

Keep it UP !

Please have a look at my current post about Steemit Ranks Explaination for minnowd , Thanks in Advance @yoo1900 :)

awesome stuff, minnow support is hard to come by at times, so I as well as so many others appreciate what you are doing here-- keep up the great work, you are only doing us ALL a favor here by shilling STEEM !!

STEEM on :))

Congratulations to the winners.

You've been really amazing. Thanks so much for all you do.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@oredebby/poetry

Congratulations to all the winners. Thanks to @yoo1900 for your support to the minnows.God bless you.

Congratulations for all winners. Thanks @yoo1900, i really appreciate your support, and you are awesome. If you visit my post, i guarantee you will find some interesting things.
https://steemit.com/steemstem/@hhusaini/locus-fa585285aaafb

I really think what you're doing is great. So far, you're the best whale I see here that really cares about the minnows. There's are many but no all of them aims to help but to profit. If only the community would fully support these kinds of whales, then the value of steem will definitely increase because the platform will have a better purpose. That is to help those with passion in writing to move up.

@yoo1900, unbehalf of the winners I say a very big thank you...you really are awesome. I will be really grateful if I could get your touch on my post...thank you boss!

Thanks@yoo1900, you are awesome. Please re-upvote my post. I'm sure you will find something interesting in my post.

https://steemit.com/ricefield/@maliakafaiza/musim-ke-sawah-datang-lagi-159038782ffdc

Great dear

Good job, you've been doing for the community.Can you check this out,please @yoo1900
The link : https://steemit.com/tr/@lakethefire/kendi-capimda-takilmacalara-baslamadan-tozlu-raflara-bir-goez-atalim-ruen

When I woke up in the morning the 1st thing I do is to pray to our God for the whole night and another new day in my life, the second thing I did is to check my STEEMD where I see those activities in my post.It's a great morning and I considered this as God blessings when I was featured and upvoted by a very helpful and kind hearted @yoo1900 that continously support to those minnows. You make me very happy for up voting my post. I wanna say a million thanks for supporting my post. You are a great blessing to all minnow, I just keep on praying you stay kind, helpful and above all God will shower His blessing to you and to your family.God bless and more power @yoo1900.

There are 2 pages
Pages