Sort:  

Thanks for watching.

I am glad Curie accepted your post. Hope to see more. Your videos make me want to buy a drone :)

did you submit it to Curie? You should buy one. You are artistic and i bet you would come up with some cool stuff. They are expensive, but they are easy to learn quick and do some cool stuff.

yes. I am doing some research on drones right now. I like the dji mavic pro one. Haven't decided yet. You are right they are expensive. But I think think I will get one soon. I just need Steem price to go up more :)

I have a Mavic Pro on the way now. I can hardly wait. Its perfect for a beginner or a pro. my advice is get at least one extra battery. Average flight time on one battery is about 20 minutes. they say 27 mins but when you fly it around it uses more battery. Le me know when you get it. DJI is the best right now. so you cant lose.