베이비낙지 한국식 BBQ | Korean Style BBQ Baby Octopus By Surion , Part 1 [ Intro ]

in #surion6 years ago (edited)

낙지 아기 바베큐.PNG

베이비낙지 한국식 BBQ
조리법에 나를 따르라.

Baby Octopus Korean BBQ
Follow me for the recipe.

line.PNG

낙지 아기 바베큐. (1).JPG

뜨거운 매운 맛있는 베이비 낙지

Hot spicy delicious baby octopus

line.PNG

낙지 아기 바베큐....JPG

line.PNG

낙지 아기 바베큐. (2).JPG

line.PNG

고맙습니다. 나를 따라라.


Thank you. Follow me.
@surion

Sort:  

This post has received a 16.63 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @surion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

와!! 맛있어보여요..

그리고 넘 멋지세요..!!
간단하면서도
맛스럽고

보팅받는 그 칼쓰마..!!
잘보고갑니다.

팔로우하고가요...!!