LETTERS TO YOU #SURPASSINGGOOGLE

Dear Sir Terry, I wrote you, because you still isn’t visit our community #redfish here in southern Leyte. I read about your steemitmeetup in Cebu. I had a friend @alberthvhons he is a curator of redfish community I know you probably hear this every day, but I'm your biggest fan. Hopefully next visit is southern Leyte because we really want to see one of the famous supporters witness here in Philippines specially #redfish community. We hope and pray that someday you will. We hope you have a chance to meet up your fellow steemians here in southern Leyte. I wrote you a draft letter because we want to see how it feels like the one of steemit witness visit here in southern leyte.
15203217_1862678753962425_883179971897131705_n.jpg
!!I TOOK THE PHOTO ON YOUR FACE ACCOUNT!! ., ha ha ha ha peace
I want to be just like you Sir Terry, everything you say is real, and I respect you ‘cause you tell as how to be a successful steemians and you projects is more important for as it can help more to knowledge how to engage this platform. You are the one who help the community keeps posting and steeming for their thoughts. We love you sir terry a.k.a @surpassinggoogle.

I’ll be the biggest fan you'll ever lose, sincerely yours, @chrismadcboy2016

thank you!!!

Sort:  

Southern leyte IMO Isn't ready yet for any meet up I guess.
too few so far here
also, it wasn't organize yet

My advise, keep steeming
Keep evolving and apply all what you have learn

I do have a plan to arrange a first meeting to all steemians here in southern Leyte but there were issue I can not do that for.

Sir Terry has been Supported The redfish community,
but, Its not time yet

how long do you want to organized or arrange our first acquaintance meetings. were talk about it with @vhinz88 to make an acquaintance meeting here in southern leyte.

that is a good idea!Please Sir Terry allow us to meet you in personal! and the whole So.Leyte steemians will unite as one

Good job ha haha mao nay ahu gi.ingun nimo

hahaha dakua ug points oi salamat sa imong post ug advice

my hearty respect for him ..

yes same here in leyte we do love and respect him so much he is very nice to us not here in leyte also on this platform they love as, the community to all steemians he is the one who never stop supporting as.

@surpassinggoogle, don't you think this is something you might want to consider?
I understand you are very busy but this might just be another way of reaching the word with the steemit message.

I salute you for reaching out @chrismadcboy2016 and I am sure you will get a response soon.

I salute you for reaching out @chrismadcboy2016 and I am sure you will get a response soon.

Hope so, and thank you for your positive reply.

hehe. :) i guess all of us are really having the @surpassinggoogle fever now. HAHA :D All of us are really wanting to see him in person now. :D Don't worry. One day, we'll get that chance to meet him in person :)

Yes and it is my pleasure to meet in personal the famous supportive witness the number on supporter on redfish comunity.

I will have to work hard in Uganda to an extent that all people want to meet me.I salute you @surpassinggoogle for the great work you doing for the world,hopefully you also come to Uganda one day.

That would be so good

that would be awesome if he gets to visit leyte too!

We are so excited when to visit @surpassinggogle here in leyte

It is a cool idea for sharing your thoughts. I also want to be like @surpassinggoggle. I enjoyed making impacts in the society.

I am his biggest fun

Just always be prepare. And if there is meetups jud, dugay jud ug uli like what happen to us , we attended the steemsummit but after the event we went home. We are so sad nga niadtu diay sya huhu niuli lang gyud me ug sayu. Unsaun man surprise visit raman pod gud ni sir terry

Sayang didto na unta mo peru wala mo kahuwat ni surpassinggoogle. To attend the meetup

It was a surprised jud. Wa me kabalo tanan nga muadtu siya kay naa man gud syay video message namo

nindota no unbelievable nga one of the witness visit cebu it is my honor that someday surpassinggoogle visit here in leyte soon..

haha Yes po. Ang uban gkan negros ug davao niari lang cebu tungod atu,

haha nice face swap!

Volbac im pliss

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.