#STEEMGIGS :#I have joined @steemgigs and I will invite my friends to join @surpassinggoogle

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

I have joined @steemgigs and I will invite my friends to join @surpassinggoogle

image

This is one proof that I've joined in #steemgigs.org and I really hope @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs allow me to invite my friends to join in #STEEMGIGS.

image

image

And I @ surpassinggoogle have chosen #witnesses @steemgigs and see the picture above.

Hay's best friend steemit let's to support as witness voices #witnesses @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle https://steemit.com/~witnesses and follow as my example above.

image
Thanks @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs hope you can see my support at #STEEMGIGS.

Sort:  

This is a great idea, stepping on a friend to join, so you can meet again here ..