Pleasently demented!

in #surreal3 years ago (edited)

"Though this be madness, yet there is method in it." Hamlet

In my opinion, this quote out of Shakespeare's Hamlet fits very well to my work in general
I make artworks with a mixture of technique and the touch of the human hand and soul.
Working in a magnetic field allows you to go back whenever it pleases you and afterwards decide what suits you best, this being the method part in it.

About the madness I don't think it is up to me to speak...you have to find this out by yourself, depending on your own state of mind.

pleasently demented art.jpg

derwish Copy Copy (735px, 5fps).gif

cat.jpg

 .jpg


 .png

  HO Copy (220px, 25fps).gif

Sort:  

Tweet Tweet says the birdie


@whornung, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!