Surreal Selfie Sunday - Bilocation Fun!

This is my demonstration of the frankly underrated super-power, which is to be in two places simultaneously. I think the reason it is underrated as a super-power because most people get confused by the idea of having to be in two places simultaneously. I mean, which one would actually be you?

Of course, the truth is that both of you are, so it really isn't that confusing, but hopefully it is still sufficiently surreal to qualify for entry into this excellent competition.

I used the camera on my iPhone(s) to take this and of course the only special effect is the old 'being in two places simultaneously', schtick. Obviously, 'we' 'both' took photos of this event, but this was the better photo of the two.

IMG_5480.JPG

Sort:  

This really boggles my earthly mind!!