Sort:  

Great tips and thought-provoking topics once again! I have thought about bugging out. I am really not sure where we could go from here to be honest. We live in the middle of nowhere and there really isn't a lake or large pond near us so we are safest here. We are not near a large city either. If we HAD to bug out, we would have to go to family's house. There are those close to us and those that are an hour or more away. We have many options, but our place is truly the best bet. Hopefully we will never have to choose!

You are one of the lucky ones. I would like to be out in the middle of nowhere. Someday I will be out there too. 😀

If I was out in the middle of nowhere and NOWHERE was beautiful and nice and cool and there was topsoil...it would be so much better! Lol!

So very true. That's why when I get back I'm thinking Pennsylvania or new Hampshire. Possibly go south too. Like carolina area. 😀

Well you will have plenty of time to think about it and do some research

This is very true. Lol. The wife and I were thinking PA so she can work and I can go back to school. I really want to get into mechanical engineering in the firearms field. And some day open up a business for firearms and survival training. 😀

Oh! AWESOME! I love that idea!

Yea. I think with alittle hard work and some elbow grease I could pull it off. Lol

Entered your contest on your last post! And once again congrats on your big 500⭐️☺️
Lovely eve to you and yours 🌱

Thank you so much! A great night to you as well. :-)

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @teotwawkiman! For more information, click here!