You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Chef πŸ‘¨β€πŸ³ who sold his Sushi 🍣

in #sushi β€’ 4 years ago

There is always drama in the crypto world. I had not even heard of SUSHI before this latest news. There are so many projects out there. I just think it's crazy that HIVE is outside the top 100.

Have a !BEER

Sort: Β 

Thank you for the BEER :)

Yeah, the SUSHI and other Food Defi tokens - all crazy.

HIVE is doing well and I hope HIVERS on twitter tweet more about getting people on HIVE to blog and growing the community rather than post bullish price predictions.

HIVE can get in Top 100 - its not that difficult to be honest.

Did you see someone bought about 1million Hive last week? That's an encouraging sign.

Yes, I did see and on a psychological level it doesn't motivate me to see it as a encouraging sign to buy some HIVE myself.
I am not in favor of such tweets tbh.
Some people are tweeting HIVE to $5
rather tweet account growth week on week
and aim for a higher number each week.
price will follow

Slower growth based on real improvements is what we need. I saw Steem at over $5, but it didn't last. Hive has great utility and ought to do better. I'm sticking with it.

I dont like slower growth lol
there needs to be growth momentum.
by the way... any plans to launch HIVE Earn? just like Coinbase Earn and CoinMarketCap earn?
This could impact account growth in a positive way.

I use the Coinbase scheme. I guess for Hive it would need a sponsor to provide the funds.

Coinbase sure is better but its KYC and CMC Earn did its fist one and is non-kyc and rewards being smaller.
I guess HIVE would be able to find a sponsor