Find out your environmental footprint now and potential areas of improvment!!!

Hey there!
Did you guys know that there is a FREE and FUN test that allows you to find out your environmental footprint and how many planets do we need if everybody lives like you? My personal results are below.
Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 11.49.41 AM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-08 at 11.52.33 AM.png
It's easy to see that in order to bring my carbon footprint down I have to reduce my mobility category. I haven't been biking to work quite as much because it's winter season and also I travel from Santa Monica to Huntington Beach almost every week which is over 80 miles round trip. I also take flights 1-2x a year. Some airlines already developed programs providing customers with the opportunity to reduce the carbon footprint associated with their air travel through the purchase of carbon offsets. However, those programs are not ubiquitous just yet. I personally think that carbon offsets should be included in the price of every airplane ticket! What is your opinion on that?

This test takes only 5 minutes to complete and it gives really useful information, please check it out here and respond with your results and areas of improvement personally for you. I look forward to your comments :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! I took the test and was surprised how much of an impact it is. I know I need to eat less meat, and plant more trees. I shared this and resteemed it along with a vote. :) Hope you are having a lovely day!

thanks for your feedback! I'm curious what your results were?