You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born from Necessity - The humble beginnings of my new business

in #sustainableliving3 months ago

Being in South Africa the exporting permits are a bit of a shlep, and given that the last parcel I sent abroad took three months to arrive at its destination I wouldn't be able to ensure fresh products. But time will tell, maybe new doors open as time goes on.

Would be lovely if I could just teleport you a fresh batch LOL

Sort:  

"...a fresh batch..."

I slaver at the thought of warm Macadamia and choco chip goodness, slightly droopy yet from the oven, dipped in creamy milk. O, you cruel temptress!

Haha, it's not my fault you live so far. My daughter complains that I make her fat whenever she comes home from university. Not because I force-feed her, but because the temptation is just too big 🤣