Sort:  

I do. I have been trying to create opportunities for our local community through this. Through networking and teamwork, there are currently 3 families who were in dire straights, who can now provide for necessities such as cancer medication, housing, and food.
other than that I am cross-marketing with some other businesses which has helped a great deal.
I hope to grow enough to help more people in need, not through handing out money, but through handing out opportunities. I believe firmly that you can only help those who are willing to help themselves

I believe firmly that you can only help those who are willing to help themselves

Totally agree with you there, when people are willing to work it affects lives throughout many families. Keep it up, you know how difficult life farming is, also very determined to make something work. !LUV

breezin, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.