Sort:  

muy buena música amigo, te felicito, yo también estoy en el concurso con un dibujo, si te gustaría verlo seria genial, saludos

Muchas gracias, por supuesto que le echaré un vistazo a tu dibujo ;)

To me, this is fantastic. This song is stunningly beautiful, and I've always enjoyed Jeff Buckley's variation. Your work brings it to new places. I appreciate the information you're sharing here, from the music theory video to the sheet music. I like the way you think, and write, and lead us on a journey into this song in all its brilliance. I also like what you've written about the expression "Howllelujah." Thank you for seeing it this way. Thank you for sharing your Creative Fire!


We celebrate your Creative Spirit, and we appreciate your entry in Steemit Vision Quest.

May you receive all you seek.