You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Angels Among Us

in #svq6 years ago

Yes. Like a blanket is a great way to describe how I feel when I listen to you speak your soulful verses.
I played one for my teenager and their words were something to the effect of angel. My husband heard you and came to join us, I think he said, impish faerie.
You are my angel girl.

I know you found your words and verse because you had to endure tough times.
I am glad that you reaped something so treasured. Silver linings is an over used term, but your cloud is the cloud of an angel and is indeed heavenly lined with the shiniest of treasure and light.
Thank you my sister.

Sort:  

You write beautiful words and I'm very touched. I certainly haven't been feeling like an angel recently haha :) ah so you have a teenage child too! I have a pair of them - boys. Of course they are thoroughly embarrassed by Everything I Do! Which is wonderful fun. Isn't it strange how we come together here yet our lives must be so different. I saw the photograph you put on of the tree and everything looks so sunny. It's sunny here to to be fair feels like the first day of spring and woodpecker is back in the garden, but we get a day like this every February and then the rains come in again! Still it can be enjoyed whilst it lasts. Sending sunny sun to you and well-behaved teenage child vibes! Xxxx

I have a toddler and a teen. Threenager and teenager.
I can't believe you have teenagers you look like a baby.

I can't believe I have teenagers either! I'm convinced I got caught in a time-space Continuum. :) :) teenager in threenager though you've got a double whammy!!