You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 11: “Eleven-Eleven”

in #svq6 years ago

The timing for this week's theme is a major sign for me. Major changes are happening in my life. Major, Major. Once again thanks @cabelindsay for all you do here on Steemit. Here is my Unofficial Entry, which is a channeled message. https://steemit.com/svq/@rensoul17/11-11-masterful-new-beginnings-steemit-vision-quest-week-11-eleven-eleven

Sort:  

Ah, you and your words of wisdom. You continue to see and shine as you share. I am in awe. And I'm grateful for the encouragement I feel in your message, as I'm caterpillaring into some exciting new Work.

As Spring continues to spread its wings and nature reflects new buds and blossoms, it’s also time for us to renew, refresh, reawaken, reimagine. Re-think some things.