You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life After Life Story. My entry to to Steemit Vision Quest - Week 8: Life After Life.

in #svq6 years ago

Wow, great story! It reads a bit like a dream and at the beginning it felt like whisps of thoughts that go through our heads and then following another train of thought. I guess life can be like a series of thoughts too.

You have a knack for story telling and drawing me into the story that is filled with wonder and curiosity! I especially like the ending where you discover that you are the writer of the story and also the heroine!

Sort:  

I agree, Life can be a series of thoughts or pages in the book) it is us, as the one who creates it can deside%)) I loved your poem too!!. To be honest, I have saved part of it on my desktop and keep enjoying it%) Sometimes you just need one person to inspire you and this week you became my inspiration%)) The words of your Soul allowed me to visualize my own infitity and give them a new meaning%))
sashagenji_2018_eligible_to_reuse.jpg
Collage is done by @sashagenji with use of images from Pixabay under CCO Creative Commons and eligible for re-use.

I am so humbled! Thank you.