You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest - Angels Among Us

in #svq6 years ago

You sent me the link and so i listened to your recorded version. I hadn't heard the slight bitterness or cynicism on the written page, but hearing it read brings it all out! The poem is very vivid somehow. Love it and love the quality of your voice too.

Sort:  

Hi Shivvi, <3 thank you so much for your lovely comment. I'm not doing much steemit at the moment although I do mean to pop in each week and just to check out people I'm following. I'm glad you enjoyed it though I'm not quite sure how bitter or cynical it was supposed to be lol :) - maybe it is more the Mourning you are latching onto? Who knows - maybe it is bitter and cynical and I didn't even realise . either way I suppose it is open to individual interpretation and thank you once again so much for taking the time to watch and comment xxx