My plans for Steemit.

in #svu6 years ago

What I would like to do on Steemit

I have been thinking a lot about what I would like to do here on Steemit. I would like to do a few different things through the week. Let's see what's on the schedule.

Photography Tuesday.

On Tuesdays I will be posting photos and tell a little about them, the location, or why I took a photo of a smiling ketchup packet.


0930171153_Film3.jpg


Funny story really. I was at the mall with my now sister-in-law and we were having a hard day of Christmas shopping. When we sat down at the food court for some down time and food, she opened her ketchup to see it smiling at her.

SVU Thursday.

Yes, I know that SVU is a Wednesday night thing. However, if you check me out on Thursdays after SVU, I will have a comentary post. I will talk about what happened the night before, what I got from the episode, and what I suspect may happen next.


ca70311fbf13a67b8da3d0350b3d.jpeg


Photo credit goes to spoilersguide.com

Random Friday.

This is the day that I will talk about something that doesn't fall under any of these catagories, or something that has been suggested in the comments.

Let's rap this up.

In the comments of my posts, I would like to disscus topics with all of you. Concerns, suggestions, ideas, opinions. I would love to get to know more people on Steemit, and would very much love to get to know my followers. I hope you all have a great day.

Sort:  

I just wish I could get it together and post three times a week, much less on a schedule!!

Right! I have been fantasizing about having a post schedule. But knowing me and planning and schedules... I better just keep posting when I get the spark :)

Right? Not only are my days hectic busy, but it's mostly filled with cleaning and cooking and the mundane. I'm not sure that's good post material. But when I have a few minutes and something interesting to say I try to pump out a post. It's just the best I can do right now!😎

Speaking of planning - I posted the first installment of a 3 part kombucha post the other day like you and @goldendawne were hoping for - and I "plan" on doing part 3 today Haha - let me know if you want the link :)

I'll be looking at your page later today. I stalk all the people I follow and all my followers! lol 😁 I'm always afraid I'll miss some great post in my feed. I'll keep a special eye out for it. Thanks for the heads up!

Yay, a stalker!!! Cool ;) And don't go too far from my page because I just posted Part 2 :)

Read and upvoted. You don't have part three ready yet, do ya?

I once managed to post once a day for just over a week! I don't think they will happen again...

I'm trying to keep up. But I may have bit off a little more than I can chew. I'm still having lots of fun though.

Having fun is the way to go. You'll have no motivation for it if it's a chore!

Most of the time I spend on Steemit is spent reading and replying. I don't know how people have time to read through their feeds, reply to the good stuff and manage to squeeze in a shower, much less post everyday, sometimes several times a day!