Ohm Wallet Appreciation Giveaway

in #svv7 years ago

Ohm_gw_3.png

Your response has been phenomenal! All of our expectations have been completely blown away. A lot of people came late to vote and were rewarded for their efforts, regardless. Our goal is to spread our message of positive thinking and currency reform to everyone that we can reach.

To that end, we're offering another giveaway. Everyone who votes will receive 50 OHM, as long as they follow these steps:

  • Upvote this post! Help us to reach more people!
  • Comment your OHM Wallet address.
  • Make a positive comment; something you've enjoyed about your day. If you would like, tell us what first drew you to OHM.
  • Resteem this post!

Don't forget to comment with your OHM Wallet address and, if you haven't upvoted our previous blogs and giveaways, go ahead and do that! It's not required, but it will be extremely helpful for us to spread the message of OHM.

Make sure you follow us as we're going to start ramping up our posting rate; we're hoping to hit 2-3 blogs per week, before long!

Thank you for your support! Stay happy and keep in touch; we wouldn't be able to make this work without you!

Sort:  

All paid vote me up if you want more give aways

Did you pay everyone or just some people?

MeHTYBDucnz9QKymTiNBg9Vegm3vPopFQr

MrKMNx7VuKS1rQ7cDxsfsKkEgNrSGiVw3V
Hello there , my days are all nice and positive because of very special for me person ! Good lucky with OHM !

MiMSMnxLnTZjqGAF3kkmWEB7jDE137yfLU
Today has been a good day everyone with a happy mood! Now a giveaway! :D

Congratulations @ohmwallet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Last night I watched the movie The Holy Mountain and got a very positive feedback from the secretary for it. It made my day:) I found OHM through S.V.V. and then I saw OHM dev team was great so I stayed.
Mny2EhoGXCqX2ZR9nEJacEx32ayAMKcSeK

Mr6f5roP7nR9uZaJAHNaP1xDsSNraxZwRg
Great day today, mainly due to the fact I woke up before 12pm 😋

Gave 50 Ohm away yesterday and receiving 50 today. Love a good balance. Mkk4gCoWh1fVB2XudDKy15vJNkKKpXhcvz

My day was made wonderful due to considerable advancement on an important project. I first learned of OHM through SVV.
MfwnSsTxDBhvgnmZGxJZk54HvbnSPgHHHB

hi, thanks for the opportunity to join this Giveaways and I hope i will get it..
I can't wait to staking it into my pc wallet. I hope OHM will rise :) Thanks

MgFLnuUTXP7MyD9vboQ6tEh1akxy2QAcd7

Hehehe and thanks for the ohm
MpZaHxVWmBkNbyP2dYiNsoeNewukNNr9FG

inter drew me to ohm along with chen

I love the concepts and ideas behind OHM. Bought 50,000 OHM, off exchange,
(from @Serenity) yesterday for LTC and got ripped off. Lesson learned!
MkA7BuvjpRisrSWGERzZhJqQmKvvavLuPi

@pixelpopper got me into OHM and we like the whole "kindness/pay it forward" ethos and message behind it.
Mv4jmKvmjtgmv8VdQ5nr3Tudz86r99RFEx

My day was made wonderful after hearing that we won Steem Pocalypse game by @papa-pepper, it was a wonderful journey :)

here's my ohm wallet address,
MmoJ4SN8DDZiTVikXaiYuMcq3mkcgsej8J

Wooohooo another great day with OHM community! Keep on going.
MfsZ1ToBU9pvqE7HnBvQ7cYtQBdKt1xcSs

Thx, just got out of an exam and this has just made the day better. Thx a lot.
MhFvry5Wce1xr4qGyZkFHkUeUePw7UtXPg

This has been quite an exciting journey so far! Looking forward to where OHM takes me from here.

MvMxMpq1FrQqTVSMFDH58dHXkrxT3RQVEh

My day has been great due to the great interactions on Steem, and realising that even if bad stuff happens, at least I can get a post out of it!

MXNxnJm1Y2Hs7rKtBod26RhdTcTPn53LCH

I am new here. Nice to see these good people.
Mts38B4GJGY4QVi1S54yhH75oLwQ17VvBQ

MuQ3fFvi172mYNkrZpbrXW7EvLD2uoPDQn

Hi, today I gave my dog a bath :) she smells so good and cuddly now!

I am very happy to join, I would love to get giveaways. For my future investment

my wallet
MqA6m7hBENzL5csxTWV7zJ51oYXutcfeCq

Enjoying beautiful Kauai!!! Address:
MgpvLqgQFMPQDiHvyDJ39DKgX6UV3dwgmq

My day has been so great.

What drew me to OHM? I will say i love cryptocurrency and OHM is the first i found to make a giveaway and people confirmed getting it since i start my race of getting crypto's

Secondly, Since i started running the wallet, there is no hour or day that i will not view my wallet and view conmarketcap to see how it has been growing high and stable in price.

MZ39QRPZXhumgz4pBAwZ7pwM3JwhcqseJ2

Great dev team, good intentions and originality. These features make the OHM wallet project potentially a great succes in the future. In my experience these these quallities combined have always brought about succes. The dev team has been doing great work and it's important for them to keep this up. And if any of the developers are reading this, thank you for your work so far and keep up a great job, I think I am speaking for the whole community if I say that we need you to continue to be active and not give up ( like so many other crypto developers have on other altcioins). Anyway I wish you all good luck in the future. Wallet: McqFEQmG4tcNxCGZLungGqK4FomdkL9FYM

MkxVpNk6MV5JJ6P16u8rE8mMTqfGNS5imE. Calm and peaceful day.....the sun is out, the sky is blue.

MtRxaQGEry4namNExi4MUswm3rT7kSmJwx I think OHM has a great future ahead.

It's raining today and I dont plan on going out ;-)

MrA4MaBgo4LtSRX4gfk1sVhAYkKxnqGcpK

Good luck with Ohm everyone!!!!
MtTrNcL1DnzeCz23G11GUKmLVVevF7z68S

I found ohm by solving arg/puzzles
MsULK8zn5seuKoWVttgEEThdHsbJCxw4Mj

Have you give it away yet?

MkheY5ZykxCqbx8Fkaoc2uJU6WuT9WSYU4
What drew me to ohm was SVV and I think the opportunity for peaceful resistance to the economy is brilliant.

Thank you for this wonderful article. I really like OHM. Keep up the good work.

My wallet address is : MmTVog7xsVu1n7TqB21RFREFpfmzxmfz4F

Here is the exchange that we are listed on https://ohmwallet.com/buyexchange/
And send us an email at https://ohmwallet.com/contact/