You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

I've been wanting to go through that process but to be honest I think we go through it a lot of times in our dreams.

When you become lucid and start interacting with the world around you it can be some mind blowing shit.

I think if I ever did end up doing this I would be mind blown as well and never come back the same. Thanks for sharing!!!

Sort:  

Yes @alao I think our dream space can be truly magical. I used to have wonderful flying dreams, such a sense of freedom in that.
@flauwy so glad you know we are all one and magical and that you followed your intuition. I love that you wanted your father to be with you and that you love @perceptualflaws posts as much as I do. I really liked the music - much more me, than the electronic trance music. Happy days :)

I always wanted to have lucid dreams. But I am struggeling to remember my normal dreams already which is the absolute basis for lucid dreaming.

Well the thing that seems to work for me looking for clues that you are sleeping. For some reason when you hit a light switch it won't work or when you look at the time it keeps changing. Once I know in dreaming I look at my hands to make sure I stay lucid. You can lose it really quick.

On a side note I'm happy to see how well your doing on here. Thanks for the Dtube tip. That has really helped on my payouts verses just posting on YouTube.