You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

Well, I need to watch less of your videos. While I was reading this magnificent article I caught The Narrator in my head reading the text with German accent.

Amazing, brave trip and amazing story.

Can you please clarify that first mushroom you took in England? Was that Amanita Muscaria? There are many people who believe that the Holy Grail was a symbol for Amanita Muscaria because it can take you very far in the spiritual journey.

Life must be very different for you now when you know for sure that you are limitless and eternal, that you are The Dance itself. :)

Thank you for sharing good news for all of us.

Sort:  

Nooooo, the German accent................

The mushrooms I took were Liberty Caps. I haven't heard of Amanita yet. Thank you for sharing that!