You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago (edited)

@flauwy this was an incredible read. It was a pleasure to meet you and your father and experience both of your energies in the flesh, which has allowed me to feel the words so much more as I read through your spiritual journey. The beautiful chant continues to play as I write. I am so grateful to have met both of you. Love is the scintilla of energy. We exist in a strange realm and very few of us sense the truth. Thank you so much for your special message and friendship.
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 6.36.02 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 6.36.24 PM.png
Screen Shot 2018-02-22 at 6.36.41 PM.png
digest yourself logo phi and pi.jpg
WE are YHVH/God:Tao☯PiπPhiφ = Creation


Life is but a dream, a dream of the lower-selves.

Sort:  

I am just as excited to have met you and I believe we met for a reason which will yet have to reveal itself to us. There is much I want to learn from you and I am looking forward to the day where our physical paths will cross again. You are an amazing human being and I am glad to know you!