You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago (edited)

Aho! I feel like we should share a mutual ceremony one day that unites the eagle and the condor in the land of the hummingbird. My journey on Steemit will hopefully allow me to buy some land in the jungle here and create a center for sacred plants and healing without the usual squeeze of money. I dream of a place that is surrounded by nature, constructed with sacred geometry and blessed by the elders. A place for healing for all human beings and magic to enfold.

Sort:  

Amazing. Yes! Good Work, brother. I'm really happy to learn about this Vision of yours, and I promise to do my part to support you in fully realizing it.

oh that is so cool and i would love to be a part of journeying to this place and meeting you all in a space like this <3 blessings! & visions :D

How perfect. Yes, let's meet there!