You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

I loved reading this and found so many truths I have experienced as well from we are all one to the purpose of life and the amazing time we are at in transforming our mind world! I added this to my list to resteem!

Sort:  

I take it you are still accepting entries for the SWC contest? I am still writing mine. It is so easy to write and write and write. I wrote 800+ words and then lost it all. I had to start over from a new space after relinquishing my frustration. I am hoping I will get there soon...

Thank you Jerry! It was your inspiration that gave me the strength to share this with the world and I can already feel the love and the ripple effect it has on our world. Let us all spread love and magic and make this world we have all been waiting for!