You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

Great story what an amazing journey! Also the fact that the other two participants experienced the energy that you were sending them. There are other planes of consciousness and I feel it at times even though I have never taken any hallucinogens. Yes the journey continues and I also feel like there are many new possibilities available in the world today. Its great that you have found a good wife and also started your family while living in a paradise. The rhythm of the music and the voice added meaning to your words. Thanks for posting this!

Sort:  

I am happy you enjoyed this little journey I shared with you.

Indeed, you don't need any drugs to experience the greatness of creation. There are infinite ways to connect to source!