You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

Thank you for sharing your beautifully deep journey with us @flauwy and equally thank you for your kind mention, I very much appreciate it.

We seem to have very similar stories around the meeting and subsequent marrying of our first wives .. as hard as it can seem at the time, life has a tendency to hide it's greatest opportunities amongst it's harshest lessons and it's darkest moments. Unfortunately this can only be observed in hindsight.

I have always found that Ayahuasca fascinates me on multiple levels, even it's production defies belief. The precise balance of the ingredients, the knowledge required to understand that the consumption of said plants/vines would act as an MAOI inhibitor .. thus enabling the DMT to enter the system as a slow release drug. Of course if you ask the shaman they will tell you that mother ayahuasca gave them the knowledge in order that we commune with her .. I've learned to believe what they say.

This experience sounds like a profound one and equally within you there appears to exist a strong and powerful energy .. perhaps at the time it was an energy that needed to be focused and directed. Within that instant of self realisation and the appreciation of our connection to the moment you were freed from the shackles that life places upon us and thus free to follow your path.

Thank you for sharing this moment I was really drawn into your words. Pure love is indeed the glue that binds the entire universe together.

Sort:  

I am glad this story find its way to you and resonated so well. There is much I can learn from the knowledge you have aquired from your studies and that you share so beautifully here on Steemit.

...within you there appears to exist a strong and powerful energy .. perhaps at the time it was an energy that needed to be focused and directed.

That's exactly how it felt like. I don't feel very skilled handling my energy normally but in that moment I knew what to do.

Of course if you ask the shaman they will tell you that mother ayahuasca gave them the knowledge in order that we commune with her .. I've learned to believe what they say.
Maybe the got help from _the little helpers_ which connected their mycelium to the plants allowing mother Ayahuasca to speak to them first.

Thank you my friend,

Equally, there is so much knowledge that we can obtain from each other. Indeed an innocent child is capable of inspiring the greatest lessons we could ever hope to learn. Each person we meet has both a message and a lesson to teach us .. alas many amongst us have grown deaf. Personally I'm all ears ;) .. again thank you for sharing your journey.