You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

Very good stuff @flauwy. I connected with it a great deal.

While never going down there to meet the shamans, I have heard from those who did. What you describe is an incredible experience. To feel that connection to all things, to be able to identify the source of the entire universe...to see the oneness has to be amazing.

I agree we are on the cusp of a huge shift for humanity. Through the advancements of technology, I believe we are going to see the merging of science and spirituality. Technology is only a tool to enable us to reclaim our true powers. Reading the great spiritual texts, we see many references to powers which are not available to use today. Yet they are within us...we just lost touch with them.

Thanks for opening up this part of yourself to us.

Sort:  

I think that the we are experiencing a change more profound than anybody can imagine today. In 15 years the world will be very, very different to today. In 50 years we will not recognize it anymore compared to today. And this is all happening in our lifetime.

I do believe that we are not alone and that they eyes of many beings are upon us as we speak. Something big is happening and it is more than just amazing and scary tech.