You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Great Spiritual Journey - Astrology, Mushrooms & Ayahuasca (SWC)

in #swc6 years ago

twenty years ago? that was literally decades ago!! If i ever travel to Thailand you can tag along xD ill be happy to have you as a travel companion @flauwy !
PS- still saving that witness upvote for when you become a witness

Sort:  

And I am still trying to figure out how to install that bloody software on the server...

Would love to help, but my knowledge about the stuff is 0 unfortunately.
Take as long as you have too! Your witness upvote is as secure as my ledger wallet xD (inside a safe, buried, protected by 2 attack dogs, a velociraptor and a clown just for the lols)

I wanna see someone painting that scenerey so that I can sell the plans to the highest bidder.