Sort:  

You lied and you steal content. You have done zero except steal and lie. Enough that you started ANOTHER account, introduced yourself as one person then claimed to be a woman again using the same tired photo that is ALL over google. It has zero t do with your being Arabic, but your actions since being here.

SO WHAT TO DO ? ADVICE ME LIKE A BROTHER AND I DO ALL THINGS YOU WANT AND I M SORRY 4 ALL
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE THAT S IT SEND ME THE RULES AND I WILL RESPECT IT @swelker101

Make a proper introduction, stop pretending to be a woman and make ORIGINAL content.

OK THANK YOU BROTHER FOR GIVING ME THIS CHANCE

Oh, it's not me, it's cheetah you have to deal with.

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.