You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftCash HIVE/STEEM TipBot Shutting Down

in #swiftcash3 years ago

I had already submitted my address. Here it is again.

Here is my deposit address on Hive-engine: SgBQ7oYwtdNaQ8J3LKceUZs4EDiMy7ZX13

Sort:  

You've already got paid I don't know why you're commenting again.
https://explorer.swiftcash.cc/tx/973866053866cd8fb87027266c89472cc46a02c8cc22f914157bad4fc8952f4c

Because your list has my name again and till yesterday I saw no Swiftcash.. 😀😀

This is not a new list or post. It's the same list/post. Maybe you got a notification because we updated the deadline in the post to end of March instead of February? 🤑

Maybe. Either way, I did not get any credit on Hive-engine, so not sure what could have happened. It's okay anyway. All the best! :)

Are you sure you got an address from HIVE-Engine? The coins have arrived on the blockchain as you can see above and no one else seems to have had this issue. But you can contact the support guys at Hive-Engine on their discord if you wish.