Are you tired of reading other's life description on social networks?

in #switzerland8 years ago (edited)

Then lets reverse it, and let me try to talk about your life! You are passing too much time in front of your electronic devices, you wish you were outside by the beach paddling or swimming (right until here?)...you would love it to have a ton of bitcoins fall on you like a tropical shower so that working tomorrow would become an old souvenir...
Right...so we probably share some values.

I am a swiss girl (ok, 45 yo, so a getting old girl), and I have been living in Lausanne, New Orleans for two years, and now in Château d'Oex, a little village in the swiss alps. I work as a Physical Therapist and Pilates Instructor part-time and work also by my husband's farm.
He produces milk all year in a very traditional way: the cows are going out avery day during summer and they enjoy beautiful landscapes and herbs.

I am so in love with my e-bike and feel like a bee when I fly over the hills around here. I live in Switzerland and as summer is such a beauty, the other 8 months of the year, my country is more like a pain in the ass.

Sort:  

But I don't want to paddle on the beach, I want to sit at my computer and help to build a new social network.

hey demotruk do you know how to add pictures to articles?