My homeland Inhulets. Rainy season.

in #swmchallenge6 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-06-27_12-08-02 (2).jpg

Whether you love the homeland? Probably it is a silly question, but anyway, each of us has a homeland. Each of us the, favourite and native neighborhood even if it isn't so beautiful as we would like that, but has it ours... How many joy and at the same time pains in this word - the Homeland...

To get not so long ago I was lucky to itself home, just I got for a rainy season. I live in the huge house from sixteen floors. On the tenth floor there is my apartment. And you know, arrived home, entered, and there mother, she waits for me. Already I managed to grow old, I missed all eyes in windows, I waited for everything when I come to visit. Affairs as they at the wrong time always come. And life passes, and all of us live in this vanity of cares and urgent matters.

photo_2018-06-27_12-08-02 (3).jpg

I recalled the youth... When in the evenings I looked at this sad landscape outside the window, at wet streets, and I suspected people somewhat quicker to leave in search of the better life from here.

photo_2018-06-27_12-08-02.jpg

Also I left. I worked hard, but everything, I lacked something and I understood, I miss this gloomy landscape with the rainy sky over the head. It is my homeland. Let it be not so beautiful outside the window, but it mine, native...

It is my native city of Inhulets. Streets and shops, not completions and other houses are outside the window visible.

!steemitworldmap 47.679657 lat 33.142814 long d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=olesia
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-homeland-inhulets-rainy-season


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!