You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skiing with Sylphs, the Elemental Spirits of the Air ❄️

in #sylph2 months ago

I don't think I ever have noticed one, but I will keep my eye out over here in the USA, where they are greatly needed!

Love the skiing info too. I'm so happy you had fun. There's nothing like the thrill of a good day of snow fun on a beautiful winter's day.

Sort:  

It is said they live in the mountains but in recent years have been moving further and further away from them, into the cities where they are needed the most.

I think the first step is to simply be aware of them and then you will start to notice them. Once you acknowledge them lovingly, they will known where to stay...

The snow week was really so good, lots of lessons learned.

Bit difficult being back in our cold damp house though!

Bring on the Summer now please...

Bring on the Summer now please...

It's coming on too fast if you ask me! So much to do outside. For me, this could include using more electroculture techniques, but I'm not ready!

I wonder if electroculture attracts sylphs.

I know that feeling. Have been trimming the cherry trees these last few days and it seems i can't do it fast enough as the little flowers are already opening!

I wonder if electroculture attracts sylphs.

Have wondered that myself. I feel as if i've seen them more since getting into electroculture. Perhaps they like the way the antenna interact with the sky?