Dreadbox NYX Analog Synthesizer - May The Reverb Be With You

in #synthesizer6 years ago (edited)


In this new video, I want to give you a short demo of the amazing built-in reverb inside the Dreadbox NYX analog Synthesizer. It's not just a normal reverb but an amazing sound design feature in my opinion. Especially great for deep atmospheric and cinematic sounds.

Full written review: http://www.synthanatomy.com/2017/06/dreadbox-nyx-paraphonic-analog-synthesizer-review-tricky-but-amazing.html

Subscribe to my channel to get more videos about Synthesizer Products from now and the past. :)
Big thanks :)

Tom
synthanatomy.com

Follow me me on:
Facebook: goo.gl/e4m261
Twitter: @synthanatomy goo.gl/fPMi42
Instagram @synthanatomy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome synth subcribed! Jams and music in my channel and soon new studio jams.

Thanks medicinaluse :) Will also subscribe :)