Sort:  

OMG :(

Indeed PURE EVIL. Thanks for letting us know. Good work, appreciate it.

Monsters exist, we have it in ourselves.

Loading...

Sean, the girl in the video at the end, she is alive, ppl commented on your YT channel with links to the story.

STEEMIT❗️WAKE UP ❗️Your either under some kind of attack or SGTreport is . VIDEO won’t play without stopping and skipping⁉️ I power cycled all of my equipment and my internet is dam fast . You have issues , and you better pull your head out of your ass otherwise they will over run us ❗️🤨 My name should be changed ❓What is the problem ❓I want to be known as Global Surveyor , and not surveyor1 anymore ❗️If your going to go to war against these monsters you have to be a monster ❗️I make NO SECRET that I am at WAR with the LUCIFERIANS , and I don’t fear them AT ALL . I have nothing but pure vile contempt for all authorities supporting them . And may their GOD help them if I run into one . I will feast on their fucking souls for ever ❗️DO SOMETHING❗️

Let's get all this out people!!
TELL EVERYONE!!!!!
God help and save us all.

As vile and disgusting as this topic is, how can anyone be 100% certain in this cut & paste/Photoshoped world that this video that's circulating is truly legit? I was actually frightened that I was truly going to see some sort of mutilation. Thankfully that was not the case. That is not to say that I don't believe that child trafficking, organ harvesting for profit etc. exist. I believe that they do. The Trump administration just recently issued Executive Orders addressing such crimes. I just have to question the veracity of this particular video. In a court of law I believe a jury would need more than circumstantial evidence to convict. In the court of public opinion it is far too easy to convince the masses with suggestive content or mix in a few facts with something contrived. There's no monopoly on common sense today and the MSM as well as the Alternative media is awash with salacious, titillating, vile and disgusting content. I pray that the little girl in the video is alive and well. If the opposite is true, I am certain that the vengeance of those sickened with the revulsion and the courage to do something about it will emerge.
We all merely need to see the proof and summons the nerve to first face it and secondly act on it. The world has dealt with enough cowardice.

Thank YOU for tuning in, commenting... and UPvoting.

This is really terrible, having organs harvested and sold. Its business to them. Some days ago, wrote about the political war in syria and now more than just politics

Wouldn't it be better to post dtube videos here on Steemit?

Then any censorship, etc that takes place on YouTube wouldn't affect videos here?

OMG sickening.
What a crazy world we are living in.
Really sick people among us.
I thought animal slaughterhouses were bad.
Meet Your Meat


but this makes a new low.
I'm sick, thinking about it and powerless to stop it.
I have resteemed.

The depravity of those who do these things is beyond understanding, for those who have a moral compass. Evil is not hiding in the dark anymore.

Rule by force is the disease, who and how are symptoms.

grooooooss, This. is. pure evil, seeing this one will say life is useless and no reasons to be here.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

You can see the girl a few years later if you follow the links on YouTube and judge for yourself.

Dude are you like for real? There's dead bodies lying on the floor and you are saying it was a Charity Providing Free Medical Care. What sorta Free Medical care keeps dead bodies in plastic bags.?