You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SYSCOIN is rockin' !

in #syscoin2 years ago

One day somebody will be able to say the same about LEO, CUB, VYB, Hive
And many more coins, tokens.
Will you believe me, that....it is still NOT Too LATE!

It's definitely not too late.

I see leo making alot of waves this year, hope to see how projectblank turns out we've waited this long.

I haven't heard about SYS before but I think its worth looking into for sure, who doesn't love a 100x pump.

Sort:  

It is interesting to note, that SYS made it's 10x run in short FIVE month. Since Aug 2021

Cool 😊

Idk is there any reference post to read more about the sys project. Just trying to diversify alot this year.

Check out their site https://syscoin.org/
Also, big hot communities on Reddit, Twitter, Discord, Telegram.
Don't expect to learn everything in one evening. This is NOT a new project, they started back in 2014

Thanks for the info.

Don't expect to learn everything in one evening. This is NOT a new project, they started back in 2014

Sure that's my number one rule when getting into anything new, always take your time no matter how long it takes will definitely look it up and hopefully I find something exciting about the project which I'm positive I will.

I really appreciate the effort, looking up the site rn.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta