Glassmakers' Fall Launch Announcement

Over the weekend I took some of my time that I wasn't using for Kenoma to work on a side-project.

That side-project is ready for public consumption!

It's a small tabletop RPG called Glassmakers' Fall. Set in a fantasy world based on ancient history, it's got a twist: players are trying to survive the zombie apocalypse!

It's a tie-in for my serial novel Aspects of Sand that I'm relaunching in 2022.

It has narrative-first mechanics with a simple d12-powered system, making it accessible to newcomers. With a total length of 13 pages (not counting the cover), it's designed for a single pickup and play session, or you can expand to a campaign using our optional Advanced Rules for character advancement.

Play is fast, with danger behind every corner. Suffer a Setback and your character will roll fewer dice, and getting bitten means certain death!

You can find it now on itch.io or DriveThruRPG.


Posted from my blog with Exxp : https://loreshapers.net/glassmakers-fall-launch-announcement
Find us on DriveThruRPG, itch.io, and Discord!

Sort:  

You really are a game making machine.

Pretty much. I'm not sure if I'll hit 100k words this month, but I'm within a stone's throw either way.

Congratulations @loreshapergames! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 65000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022