You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twin Cities Taco Tour - Barrio

in #tacos β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Minneapolis! πŸ™Œ Lived there for five years! Never got far outside about a five mile radius, as I only biked everywhere and didn't even own a car there.

Salsa verde is my FAVORITE! And I have to be really honest. I am ALL about the American Mexican food.

Mexican restaurants are my FAVORITE, and they are much different here in Asheville. Having a salsa bar is a really big thing here. They'll have like ten salsas you can choose from, and they're free, and you can eat as much as you want. My favorite Mexican restaurant here is Papa's and Beer. It's so incredibly cheap I don't even know how they afford it. But their food is so damn good, too. You know, just that normal American Mexican food. Unfortnately, I don't eat fake ingredients anymore, and I am quite sure they must use those!

Sort: Β 
Loading...