You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twin Cities Taco Tour - Barrio

in #tacos6 years ago

Very good to know. It's been awhile since I've gotten up to the cities, and it's time to try something new up there. Is it a busy place? And is it more geared for "gringos?"

Did you ask if they could do an al pastor? Sometimes, the best things available aren't on the menu :-)

Very nice review, and thanks for another reason to visit the Cities!

Sort:  

I didn't ask but you're right, I should. Just in case. The restaurant is definitely targeted at gringos. It's not a typical Mexican hole in the wall. It's been fairly busy when I've been there before on a Friday night, but I was still able to get a 2 person table immediately. If I had 3 people with me it sounded like a half hour wait. Reservations recommended for the weekend!

Definitely good to know, though I'm usually flying solo. Great food photos, by the way. Everything looks delicious!

Thanks!

Sorry sir,,i am new...please

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...