You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twin Cities Taco Tour - Barrio

in #tacos6 years ago

Hey P! Looks like I checked in on your blog at the right time. Where's that little butchered piggy hanging in the window? Right we're not actually in Mexico! lol But these look real authentic, like very high quality along with the authenticity. Hope to see more great posts like this one more often! From Santiago Chile! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

No raw meat hanging around at this place, too fancy :P I don't know if I'd call them authentic but it doesn't matter because they're really delicious. Thanks Dan!

now you make me feel hungry of tacos.. should travel to mexico? XD

You make me curious, can you find any good Mexican style tacos in Barcelona?

if there are idk where XD

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...