BEAUTY OF TAJ MAHAL, AGRA INDIA

in #taj6 years ago

 

Taj Mahal Palace 

A love story which is alive forever. I know you all are aware of stories of Taj Mahal which is in Agra, India. 

It was my second visit to Taj ever since I have been in India. This time we got a tour guide which was really amazing, his name is Dil and have been working since 40+ years as tour guide. He approached us and I liked the way he said I will tell you old and unheard stories. It was good we hired him for 200 INR.  

After 2 hours of his speech about facts and history my mouth was open and I was like Thank you for amazing time. 

Taj Mahal has been created with so much of hidden things inside into it.  Next time you visit Taj Mahal do meet Mr. Dil at door and take him as a tour guide. He not only helped us with tour but also got us a good photographer.  

Best time to visit Taj is Monday or Tuesday as you will not find so much of rush and you will not waste time standing into long lines. 

Entry for Indian Resident is Rs. 40 and Tourist is Rs. 700. (Please carry ID card) Don’t be afraid of local people who comes and ask to get a snap with you. They are also like you tourist and want to create good memories.  

We had our Lunch at TRIDENT, Agra which is parent property of TRIDENT, Mumbai where I work. So it was good to have Lunch at home. 

Do visit TAJ and India <3 

Cheers