TAKE A PIC CONTEST WEEK 2 - ANIMALS

in #takeapic5 years ago (edited)

Good day to all of my fellow steemians ! Welcome to second week of my take a Pic photo comment contest.

I've seen a lot of contest and games out here and I was inspired to make one myself. It's also my way of showing how thankful i am to have reached 1k SP. A great achievement for me.
2019-10-09_05.56.06.jpg

This contest is called " Take a Pic , Comment Contest". This is going to be a weekly contest that will be posted every Wednesday This is as simple as taking a picture of something , in which i will give a weekly theme as to what photo you have to comment

Simple Rules :

  1. Picture the specified theme or object or the week ( must be your own photo)
  2. Make sure it is your own photo.
  3. Comment your photo in this post
  4. A resteem is not required but will be highly appreciated to inform other steemians
  5. Contest is open to all steemians , but this contest is with time limit

REWARDS

First place 10neozag
Second place 7 neozag
Third place 5 neozag

Each participant can get any SE tokens aside from neozag.

Just enjoy and ready to submit your latest animals picture.

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

Inviting the previous entrants to join and thank you @zephalexia @otom for your support and @mermaidvampire for being a good example to us.

submit your picture today Wednesday to Tuesday

It's me, @olivia08

Sort:  

IMG_6820199458.jpg

My Mr. Bones and Bullet
Likes to play under the papaya fruit tree and catches crickets the whole day.



Hey @kendra19, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @nfaith, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Great you host a contest too. I can not join it because of one of your rules, yourself into the picture. I doubt a hand is enough prove.

I think you should use the same pictures too for your contest to prove.

Perhaps @gertu likes to join. Good luck and a happy day. 👍💕

No problem without you, I will edit it jejejeje..
Thank you dear, one year more I will be 50.. Thanks God for everything.
Done editing the rule number 2.

Hereby my entry. Good luck to all. 💕
I wrote about my first pup ever and on the pucture you see my last pup (plan is also ever).

https://steemit.com/appics/@wakeupkitty/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-37641PhotoGrid_1570614552997.jpg



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the beer! 👍💕😁

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the beer I highly appreciate it you are a doll! 👍💕



Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hello @olivia08. Here is my entry. It's a little wild, compared to other joiners. Hahaha! 😂

https://esteem.app/photography/@gingbabida/wild-lizard

04z5xi10l0.jpg

Thank you.



Hey @gingbabida, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Saludos. Mi participación.

Este es mi pequeña Tronkín. Una tortuga de tierra.
20190920_162101.jpg



Hey @gertu, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

My entry: Aruray's makulit kitties

IMG_20191013_002841.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @jurich60, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@olivia08 You must follow the directions in the Steemcleaners message and get this straightened out. It will not go away on it's own. If you have not intentionally done anything wrong, they will help you get it cleared. @guiltyparties

Yes, my dear I cleared my name and they accepted my appeal.
Thank you for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay! Glad that's over with!❤️

Thank you for pushing me to the discord and I thought that was the end of my account. I was really shocked and feeling down. Thanks God!

@Steemcleaners is there to catch Scammers and cheaters and keep us safe. They are the good guys. I'm glad you were brave enough to get it straightened out.

Nice Animal pic contest, ngita ko sa gallery ko pang entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Cge Aron ikaw una mka una naay beer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 3% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Thank you for joining @sarimanok

!BEER

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @sarimanok, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!