«Take It Easy!» 🏃 contest for Actifitters on Saturday, May 11 | FREEX Tokens Giveaway To Participants!

in #takeiteasy5 years ago

Dear Steemians and Actifitters, just take it easy again!



The next friendly contest for Actifitters «Take It Easy!» will take place on Saturday, May 11. And all you are very welcome to join!
#4 FREEX contest May 11.jpg


The sponsor of the contest will be again the Steem-centric cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io (@freedomex).
FreedomEx banner.jpg

FreedomEx.io will give away FREEX tokens to all participants in the contest who will be able to take over 15 000 steps.


FREEX tokens are exchangeable for STEEM and other cryptocurrencies on exchanges such as FreedomEx.io and Steem Engine. At the moment 1 FREEX is traded at a price of about 1 STEEM.

So, if you are an #Actifitter you can participate in this friendly contest, but you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means on your Steemit page you should have at least one post with picture of your or a @dtube video in which you show your face.

Last week over 30 Actifitters participated in this contest and 26 of them were eligible to receive 3 FREEX tokens:
@alexvanaken, @axeman, @behelen, @blacklux, @blueeyes8960, @bluengel, @chesatochi, @cryptoprima, @cryptospa, @crypt-skip, @flaxz, @guurry123, @homesteadlt, @ketcom, @mickvir, @mushanov, @practicaleric, @publicumaurora, @quitterer, @silvertop, @theb0red1, @travoved, @trincowski, @vasigo, @wil.metcalfe, @yanipetkov

The rules are very simple:

  1. Until 1:00 p.m. (UTC) Saturday, May 11, you have to write in the comments under this post that you want to participate in the contest.
  2. On Saturday, May 11, at the end of the day you have to post to STEEM your Actifit Report Card for May 11, in order to prove your activity, and come back to your first comment in this post (by which you have claimed that you are going to participate in my contest) and give a link to your Actifit Report Card for May 11.
  3. All Actifitters who take over 15 K steps will receive 3 FREEX tokens for free!

That's it!


BIG THANK YOU! to @freedomex for being a supporter of the contest!

Participants in the contest will receive their FREEX tokens in their accounts on the cryptocurrency exchange FreedomEx.io. If you still don't have an account you can sign up just by e-mail. It is very easy!

I will be very thankful if you sign up via my referral link: https://auth.freedomex.io/accounts/sign_up?ref=IDEEBA3BDA8A


Good luck to all participants!


p.s. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask. Just write in the comments.


FEX Banner 1.jpg

Sort:  

Count me in brother @cryptospa

Posted using Partiko Android

You're in, brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. My actifit count is 17k and here is the link of the post.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@alokkumar121/actifit-alokkumar121-20190511t170140776z

Posted using Partiko Android

Another awesome contest! Count me in @cryptospa (:

@alexvanaken, bro! I am happy that you are in! Have a wonderful weekend!

Thanks bro, you too (:

15k ?? Wow. Maybe I try🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Give it a try!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll give it a try, once more. Thanks for the challenge!

Glad you will participate in the challenge! Btw, you're eligible to receive 3 FREEX for the challenge from the last weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I know but I haven't yet registered at that exchange. I'll try to do it later today.

Edit: My report is here:

https://busy.org/@trincowski-pt/actifit-trincowski-pt-20190511t234256606z

I have used a secondary account since I didn't took any photos with my cellphone and also because I made the report in Portuguese.

If this is not valid, I understand... I didn't want to clutter my main account with this post. 😑

Incredible proposal and of course I will participate in this great contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

i'll be there :)

Glad to see you in again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Here's my post: https://steemit.com/actifit/@quitterer/actifit-quitterer-20190512t000550828z

I forgot to add this comment yesterday. Hope it still counts.

I’m in as always! Thanks for the invite.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Glad to see you in, again!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m gonna get it in the time !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! You're in!

Posted using Partiko Android

My knee is much better I will try to participate tomorrow :)

Thank for another opportunity, this is to indicate that I will participate in tomorrow's contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Glad to see you participating again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Here my best for today @cryptospa, great challenge you've got going.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@ketcom/actifit-ketcom-20190511t213527422z

I will give it another shot, thanks for the contest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@cryptospa @bluengel Participate ! :) ♥♩♬

thanks for Encouraging ! ♥♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in @cryptospa, this is a great initiative and take it easy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for another chance to get the Freex token🙏 I just checked my wallet and can confirm that I received both deposits from the last two challenges🙌. Count me in on this one too, tomorrow will be a great Caturday 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! You're in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Обязательно буду участвовать!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо!

I am in for the contest today. :)

Registration for the contest is CLOSED! Thank you!

I will also participate 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptospa!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 4 with 59 comments

I'm in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.02% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Eh, I am late for this one... Been out of the loop for two weeks and am now coming back.

Just in case, here is my report for yesterday -> https://steempeak.com/actifit/@ervin-lemark/actifit-ervin-lemark-20190511t204356994z

Thanks!

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 AFIT tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial