You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #7

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

Hey htooms,

I am very close to 80 voting power so I am just going to post it. The last contest was great. I am thinking of something more easy and for everyone.

As a WhaleShares member I would like to give out your voting power in the contest called: "Sharing is Caring". The contest would add visibility to the WhaleShares discord, but also gives every one who would join some nice payout. The contest would be about putting their link to the "post-promotion" channel on the discord.

Every link would get an upvote (if it would not be racist, vulgar and things like that), with my own opinion about what do I think about it and what to do better. One per author. Also if other people check the post, that would be plus points and probably another votes to them.

People would familiarize with each other and also with WhaleShares that really can help people in struggle. Its all about being part of the community.