Results: 113 Voters + a 100 SBD payment to @booster = Fun!

in #takemyvotes7 years ago (edited)

booster-50.jpg

edit

Make that $150 SBD

Yawn. I got up way too early

2:00 a.m.

- Time to feed Booster! We have 113 winners who get whale votes!

I will write this post as I go - here is how it looks right now.

prefrontrunners.jpg

The list of users waiting for @booster votes looks like this right now.

current payments.jpg

Sending $50 to Booster should chum the waters... Get the Frontrunners coming ;)

booster 50.jpg

I waited for the next round to start.

So if everyone is asleep (shhh) then we will get nearly all of @booster's power.

The frontrunnervotes are still pouring in.

Here is how we look right now.

download (12).jpg


Total waste! 👨 🔫 👨 🔫

Redo... Hang on...

Ok, so I head in to feed Booster another $100 on top of the $50.

The 100 SBD goes to the correct post - where 113 contest winners need curation rewards.

download (13).jpg -

download (14).jpg

Now the votes are headed in the right direction.

Uh, @htooms is too tired to be doing money transfers. (and I haven't had a drink yet)

as of 4:00 a.m.

Ok, it looks like everyone from two days ago have been getting 100% votes from the frontrunner guild.

Here is how it's looking right now.

download (15).jpg

Booster won't be voting on that post for at least another hour or two.


as of 6:00 a.m.

download (17).jpg

The numbers are still rising as the world wakes up (I am off to sleep into the morning)

Booster is into the 99% area and should be voting within the hour. And I might have kicked a few more dollars into a different sort of whale. My original plan was to sideswipe booster with 250 SBD


at 7:00 a.m.

The final - Booster gave us a 22% vote (for a 100SBD gift)

download (18).jpg

but there are still 5 days till payout so Vote if you like what I am doing


Now on to the winning Comment. Based on number of votes, our winner is...

It looks like @bcrafts takes the prize for most votes on a comment. Congrats!

I hope I dont' mess up the transfer

download (16).jpg


Older contests I ran.

I used to delegate large whale votes to winners but now, I have moved my SP to an exchange where it's not so public.

For a look back at the contests see...

March 20, The Announcement.
March 21, The first run.
The March 26, The second run.
June 6, The third run.
June 8, The fourth run.
June 10, #takemyvotes FAQ post.
June 11, The fifth run.
June 14, The sixth run.
June 18, The seventh run.
June 21, The eighth run.
June 26, The ninth run.
October 5, Frontrunner voting.
November 6, More takemyvotes Fun.
November 9, 24hr. takemyvotes Fun.
November 19, 48hr. takemyvotes/frontrunner event.

If you like what I am doing UpVote and Let Me Know Below!!!


Sort:  

I should close out these contests during the day time. 👨 🔫

when it is day where ? :-)

It's when I have time and when the exchanges give me access to my SBD's - If you follow me and look for the whale shark photo - you will find it.

Good job,

Thank you for posting @htooms.

Looks like you struck gold.

All the best. Cheers.

Very very nice, like it!

That's a great contest appreciate it @htooms

Gread

great and congratulations to winners

The one night I had as a whale was one of the most entertaining, yet exhausting few hours of my life!!

Those were a lot less work for me!

And this was during the middle of the night!!

I don't understand what's going on here, maybe I need coffee..

No. I am just doing what I usually do, doing the prize part of my contest and posting as I go

just really tired

cuz I got up in the middle of the night to do it. hehe

7:17 here, a respectable time to start Steeming.

I remember the 'take my vote' days, that was fun to watch!

I dont really get what this is all about buh i'm just interested in any contest..

I want in on this!

I've seen some curators and resteemers who make hard petitions as send 1sbd for 1 resteem, that's some of the worst... There are some effective profiles wich only vote the right posts. Some lotteries, some free sbd via you must resteem the post. But this maner for me it's new!!
It catches the attention. The best vibes and all the best for the project!!!

Nooooo !!!! I've arrived late!!!!! Same left my vote.

The problem with bidding bot bids in the middle of the night is that SOMEONE comes along and bids $100SBD and $50SBD, and throws the WHOLE THING out of whack!

Yeah those were mine.

Good job

Thanks sir for the reward
I really appreciate it

I hope to make 6figures like you soonest

I have no idea as to whats going on here. I'll catch on soon enough I guess.

what is this?

I see that you have adopted my comment on chumming whales into your post, hehe!

I read the whole post but cant understand clearly @htooms

Haha, I wrote it when I was half asleep - made a lot of costly mistakes - and then tried to explain those.

Easy contest. You vote when you see one that says "takemyvotes"
and after a long period of time, I pay a huge whale to come in and vote after you. You get a big increase on your vote rewards. (plus there are others who vote after you.

Either way -
1 you vote on take my votes
2 you wait (comment if you like)
3 7 days later see how much 100% gets you.

Hey @htooms do you mind telling me some good boosters for a minnow? And some info about @booster...
Thanks 🤙
Steem on

You just need to build up some money - best to have SP and vote what you like to read. - it just takes time to build up an account with a following.

I'm going to need to borrow this formula from time to time. But use the Steem Upvote Bot Tracker the next time because when I was looking at the pictures it seem like you took a hit with the last upvote to booster. I know you may not mind but that also made everyone who put in a bid take a hit:(