Sort:  

you have 115 if you count in the delegated stake, best of luck earning it, hope you get some upvotes, if not just improve until you do, chech what @surpassinggoogle is doing he earned everything himself :)

Thank you. I really need a lot of thing to learn.
*following

if you need help feel free to ask there is a lot to learn I know I spent 2-3 months before I started posting, but I can save you the troubles at least a bit, still there are many topics to cover and I'm not sure what you need.

The tow main things are community and personality, that will help you grow. First "golden" rule is treat others as you would yourself and second learn and grow, hopefully living your dreams, whatever is of interest to you, grow that and share it with others, help them and they will help you if not you always have yourself to fall back to and if you have grown strong and stable you should be able to do everything and more, there are too many topics to count, we have a mini internet here. And I've been sitting infront of a computer for around 15 years, I have to tell you, I haven't scratched the surface, there is always more to learn and improve, achieve and do better, but that is life :) don't waste a second, :)

on a more serious topic, I can help you with formatting, and some directions to other great people, also some insight on how things here work and which does what.

First off it's a blockchain, meaning everything is saved, second witnesses run it, which means they save the chain and update it, third you have Steem as a token to be distributed, based on the Power you have vested you give more rewards when you vote, and receive more rewards based on your votes. Check steemd or steemstats for your Voting Power and don't over do it. :) https://steemd.com/@usammiismi Thank you for the upvotes on my posts another thing, they have already payed out, so as far as the chain is concerned, or at least as far as money is concerned I won't get any, still I hope you like them if you've read them. So back to the topic, it's a math game or it's a social game here, but don't let that suck the life out of you :) just have fun :) There is also the chat a lot of other places where steem people gather like all the social media. .... I've went too far maybe already :D

Sorry for the huge wall of text coffee and sugar do that to me :D

If you have questions once again feel free to ask and sorry if I have overwhelmed you :) I should have checked your blog :)

Thank you so much. Its a big help for a newbie such as myself. I hope i could learn faster and keep your caring personality. It really help.