Sort:  

Do you really get a gina message Everytime someone says berniesanders?
Doesn't your discord die after a minute of that? :P
I wouldn't want to get a message once a minute xD

Hi, some anonymous attacker downvoted my post blaming I help you and you abuse steem.
Obviously the abuser is that anonimous attackers behind the account @poustackiev. I know this things are sadly happening on this network, but, have you or anybody found some way to stop this attacks or neutralize their effect? Thanks!

Un pésimo trabajo.... han puesto flag a gente que no se lo merece

His bots are advising his other other bots about you

Yeah, he thinks he's going to have some effect on my voting power and how much I vote myself.

He's dead wrong.

I really am enjoying the free advertising though.

i voted for you for witness!

You got a 32.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ngc!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Nice blog how u get this. Idea tell me ,,u r grat guy i m a big fan of you. How much time u take to read a blog tell me degibetly ,,u r a great person keep it up ,,i m very gratful to u if u r upvote and comment on my all blog ,,again u have such a lot of great ideas
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@himanshusindhal/google-rolls-out-spam-call-blocking-feature

Congratulations @abusereports!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 381,45

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes

Very Nice for advertising and a great service. Thanks a lot.

What are you smoking, my sister?

oregano