Sort:  

Very happy to see you sir, missed you for some days, really i like your post and enjoy too want more post . Thanks to @jasonshick and special thank to you for share this.

LiveMessage_sample_thankyou.gif

I'm new, can i get upvote on my comments? to reach me to 50 :P

For byteball reasons? Or personal reasons huh

for Byteball :P

How do we get our tokens?

Those tags! So mean.
If you keep this up you will give her a inferiority complex.

What does that mean?

She's ugly AF, just like a mutt.

My bad I edited it, tottaly used the wrong word.
I was trying to say she will get a inferiority complex. (instead of minority complex)

Thank you for posting this. I'm following abuse report now, they may come in handy.

Such rep, but such imagery. This will give me nightmares about douche nozzles fucking mutts.

!popcorn

Congrates @abusereports for achieving rep 72

Posted using Partiko Android

hang on, what happened to the pancakes ? !pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Nothing, Pancakes Express is still in business.

Can we also have !pizza and !whisky?

what happened?

can't a man go for vacations for 2 weeks without anything happens? :p but as jesus said

it's god's will!

Man, I wish you would upvote all of my posts 67% or more lol

That would fucking make my month!

Great gathering work..Well done.

We should help each other

You don't wanna fuck with bernie with that spam huh rehan

Thank you to @jasonshick! You just gave @berniesanders the perfect reason to upvote a TON of @abusereports

hi! every day discover new reasons to live

It says 'his' comment not 'this' comment. Seems true for both comments! :D

Authentic yr

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very friendly and slang. :))

Who is this person and what am I missing? Is there a post showing emo this person is and what they have done?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @berniesanders help me my rep (14) plz I need more rep +34 plz help me I need bytes I am not used bytball thanks u

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going on @berniesanders.. you are doing and excellent job.

Nice post and East and West @berniesanders is the best

Spammers deserve it 😁😂

The right things happen for the right reason at the right time :D

you are a champion!!!! Congratulations!!! @abusereports to get to 72 Reputation, that's a great achievement

Saludos amigo, que tengas un buen dia.
Saludos desde Venezuela

Again...
THANK YOU!

Great post happy to see you

That's great!
Oh yeah!

Hi @berniesanders! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your post is eligible for our upvote! Thanks for your contribution, keep up the good work, and feel free to join our Discord server!

I'm nit even sure what you're going on about but you got my vote

I'm nit even sure
What you're going on about
But you got my vote

                 - belemo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lets see if we can get that rep to 75 today

@jasonshick, you have been flagged for being a douche nozzle. Anyone who replies to @jasonshick will be flagged and your rep will be significantly affected. You have been warned.
!popcorn